RSC at the Writers Guild Awards 2018

Thank you WGA for allowing us to secure the premises this year!

Congratulations to all nominees and winners!


Photo credit: Michael Jones

Names from right to left: Ross Guerrero, Art Valdez, Leonard Arujo, Sean Moheit, Fred Moheit, Sandra Brawley Walker, Alex Mihalkoviz, Joe Lujan, Don Gaunt, Dee Dew, Harvey Watson, David Booker.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *